Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Eastwood Neighbors 2014 Officer Elections and Board Members Announcement

Eastwood Neighbors held its annual election of officers and nomination of board members at our December 10th neighborhood meeting. The slate of officers elected includes:

Brett A. Withers, President
Cliff Lippard, Vice President
Mollie Weinman, Secretary
Jerry Vandiver, Treasurer

Board members include Chad Grout, Alan Hayes, Gracie Vandiver, Lanier Brandau, Margaret Darby and Dr. Christian Sawyer.

Thank you to these neighbors who have answered the call to serve our community.

Eastwood is still in need of volunteers for various tasks as outlined in our Winter 2013 newsletter, which is available online through the Newsletters tab. Please contact Brett Withers or our admin email address if interested in assisting.